Octagon sessions  cover

Octagon Sessions

All songs written and arranged by Jonny Sonic
Produced by Rick Kowal

The Coop Resident:
Jonny Sonic - vocals, beats, bass, keys, & tweaks

The Phenomenensemble:
Tacket Brown - acoustic drums
Emily Perez - baritone saxophone
Olivia Guinn - baritone saxophone
Stanley Pierce - tenor saxophone
Lizz Fay - tenor saxophone
Scott Bloom - sousaphone
Lip Service by Sunshine - trumpet, flugelhorn
Brasswax - trumpet
Luis Benito - trumpet

Live Stage Residents:
Erik Chillman - keys
Michael Pearson - bass

Recorded and mixed by Rick Kowal at The Octagon (Hoodsport, WA) and Black Vegas Studio (Seattle) 
Drums recorded at Spaghetti Fire Productions (Seattle)
Additional drum engineering by Tacket Brown & Chris Cullman
Mastered by Chief Sc!ence (Seattle)
Painting by Dawn Pfeufer, Logo by Gale Force